Sr. No.	Name	Enrollment No.	No Dues Status
1	Rajkumar Patel	IEC2012015	not submitted
2	Jenendra Meena	IEC2012052	not submitted
3	Varsheindra Gautam	IEC2012071	not submitted
4	Prashant Kapoor	IEC2013009	not submitted
5	Saini Arpit Shripal	IEC2013021	not submitted
6	Ajit Kumar	IEC2013023	not submitted
7	Shikhar Bhatia	IEC2013042	not submitted
8	Prashant Kumar	IEC2013092	not submitted